skip to main content

Student Government


Cynthia Horwitz

What it is: A student-run organization that meets weekly to discuss issues within our high school and district to represent our student body's opinions. 

We also organize many school-wide events each year like home coming, prom, talent show, and graduation.

What time the activity meets/where meetings are held: Every Thursday at lunch in Ms. Horwitz’s room (219); all Thursday meetings are open to public comment.

We don't have a calendar of events, but we do have some set dates for activities. 

The next major events people should be aware of are:

Snowball on December 14.

Talent Show on January 17.   

Homecoming Week January 27-31. 

Prom on May 2.

If people would like to join for next year, we will be holding elections for the 2020-2021 school year in early May.


ASB-All Student Body

Katie McKenna - President

Sidra Gregoire - Vice President

Aidan Hopson - Secretary

Olivia Moore - Treasurer

Abby Dean - Public Relations 

Makenna Graham - Spirit Representative

Jade Araujo - Spirit Representative



Portia Carney - President

Toby Minick - Vice President

Ava Brown - Site Council Representative

Sierra Lloyd - Class Representative

Tara Moreno-Goodwin - Class Representative



Molly Minick - President

Mindy Zhou - Vice President

Forrest Davis - Site Council Representative

Kiera Liska - Class Representative

Jojo Griggs - Class Representative



Marina Lloyd - President

Tahlia Gerger - Vice President

Elin Antaya - Site Council Representative

Abby Grummett - Class Representative

Cody Roomsburg - Class Representative



Kean Buss - President

Shea Post - Vice President

Jowielle Corpuz - Site Council Representative

Gloria Bixby - Class Representative

Tommy Pearson - Class Representative

ADA Compliance Errors 0